Keep me logged in

Saryuparin Shaadi > Pandey > Be Shaadi in Thane

Saryuparin Pandey Be Shaadi in Thane

Showing 1000+ Saryuparin Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Pandey
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional

Let's start with kindness and respect. Hello there! I am Shraddha. Trust you are well. I work as a SaaS consultant for UK&I in a work from home setup from our home in Thane. Coming from a mellow background, we are gradually navigating our way to the upper middle class segment. Have always lived in a nuclear family of 4 (Mum, Dad, my brother and me). Pampered and loved all my life, which is also the goal moving forward. I have a younger brother (who is super smart) - is currently pursuing his MS in Finance. An all rounder, loving mother (she is M.A. B. Ed. and has taught secondary and college kids in the past so she knows how to handle difficult kids). The love of my life, my father (Businessman with experience in journalism, literature, anchoring, singing and much more.) He is an honest man and more. I am into my work through and through but on other days am into good old music, meditation, spirituality, "eating" good food (minus sugar and dairy most times) and believe in no real life drama but a lot of on TV K drama. Straight forward yet emotionally available. Strong believer of "the best moment is yet to come" I see myself traveling A LOT and having fun including adventure in future with my dear ones. Oh and yes, I love Paragliding! Adios