Keep me logged in

Saryuparin Shaadi > Grooms in United Kingdom

Saryuparin Grooms in United Kingdom

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Saryuparin Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Subcaste : Mishra
  • Location : Basildon, United Kingdom
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am making this profile for my son. He completed his bachelor's degree and is now working as a software professional. We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Chaturvedi/Choubey
  • Location : London, Essex, United Kingdom
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in London. I belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Subcaste : Shukla
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



My son is an Investment Banker with JP Morgan in London. He holds a Master's degree in Finance with a merit award and scholarship. He is also a published author with two books in the market and have graced the cover of a lifestyle magazine. His book has received accolades from All India Gaming Federation. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Tripathi /Tiwari
  • Location : Shouth Wark In London, United Kingdom
  • Occupation : Nurse



My son is employed in government/psu Sector as a nurse with a . He currently lives in Shouth wark in London. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Upadhyay
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : Other Master Degree



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in the private sector as a Data Scientist in London, after having completed his master's degree in Data Science. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to joint family currently living in Bangalore. My son is an intelligent, cultured, caring, jolly and loving person. He is very determined towards his carrier, self-growth as well as growth of his family. He is a great communicator and understands the value of being available emotionally. He has excellent financial and time management skills and knows exactly how to prioritize his tasks and maintain a healthy work-life balance. He maintains his calmness and never loose his composer even in the toughest of situations. He has numerous interesting hobbies which keeps him lively and creative. He also gives equal importance towards his fitness, cleanliness and hygiene and motivates others as well. I am looking for a suitable match for my son who is either working in the UK/Europe/US/Canada or has the potential to migrate from India to the UK.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Dixit
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B Tech



I completed my bachelor's degree from IIT Kanpur and am now working as an investment professional. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in London.