Keep me logged in

Saryuparin Shaadi > Brides in United Arab Emirates

Saryuparin Brides in United Arab Emirates

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Saryuparin Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Pandey
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Executive



My name is Snigdha Pandey and I work in the Private Sector as an Executive. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family. I have completed my MBA.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Pandey
  • Location : Umm Al Quwain Emirate, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : B Ed
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



My daughter is a teaching / academician with a Bachelor's degree working in government sector. We come from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values. People describe her as cheerful, intelligent, pleasant, loving and matured.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Upadhyay
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : M Sc



I completed my Master of Science degree in Psychology from University of Leeds, UK and my BSc degree is in Psychology too. I am a licensed allied medical health professional in Dubai, working as a Psychologist for a rehabilitation and therapy center. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in United Arab Emirates. I consider myself to be an emotionally intelligent person, who is warm and able to maintain good relationships with people around me. Involvement with various professional projects during my career, has given me immense confidence and a sense of pride and achievement in my range of work. I am a focused and self reliant person, who is ambitious and always achieving to strive to greater heights in life. I am a good orator and possess some good listening skills as well. I have varied interests, I like to sing as a hobby, listen to music and I'm fond of travelling. I treat my family with utmost respect and would seek their approval, guidance and happiness in finding a suitable match for myself, having said that, as and when the situation demands, my father would be available to intervene for any parental/family communication, if and where needed.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Dwivedi/Dubey
  • Location : Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BBA



My daughter is a student and she is pursuing her Bachelor's degree. She is currently living in Abu Dhabi. We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with moderate values.